Follow Us! Like Our Page!

FNQLHSSC: Setting the foundation for good relations in our homeland

Press Release

Date du début: 11-01-2021 à 11-01-2021
Endroit:

SETTING THE FOUNDATION FOR GOOD RELATIONS IN OUR HOMELAND
A WEBINAR BY INDIGENOUS KNOWLEDGE KEEPERS ADDRESSING RACISM IN HEALTHCARE

Moderated by Dr. Sabina Ijaz and Associate Deputy Minister of Indigenous Services, Valerie Gideon

JANUARY 11, 2021
11-1 PM PST | 12-2 PM MST | 1-3 PM CST | 2-4 PM EST | 3-5 PM ADT

As we move into a New Year with new beginnings, this is the perfect opportunity to hear the voice of the Indigenous Knowledge Keepers.
As those who have traditionally offered guidance and leadership in Indigenous Nations, the

Knowledge Keepers bring a message of love, hope, and unity for all in this country.
Register at [email protected] A ZOOM link will be provided to all that register.

ILR5

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More